Meet the Team


David Copeland
T: 028 90 288 585
E: david@aims-ni.co.uk

David Marshall
T: 028 90 288 585
E: davidmarshall@aims-ni.co.uk

Terry McGinn
T: 0781 043 2095
E: terry@aims-ni.co.uk

Tracy Wilkinson
T: 075 1506 1146
E: tracy@aims-ni.co.uk

Celine Dorman
T: 079 7082 9075
E: celine@aims-ni.co.uk

Robert Campbell
T: 079 6817 8681
E: rcampbell@aims-ni.co.uk

Michael McLaughlin
T: 07512 032 155
E: michael@aims-ni.co.uk

Rodney Shanks
T: 0771 244 3194
E: rodney@aims-ni.co.uk

Alistair Kennedy
T: 02890 288585
E: alistair@aims-ni.co.uk

Dwyer Grimley
T: 0786 753 6087
E: dwyer@aims-ni.co.uk

Joe Shields
T: 077 5351 5776
E: joe@aims-ni.co.uk

Ian (Paddy) Craig
T: 0756 1419 807
E: ian@aims-ni.co.uk

Michael Swann
T: 0772 3622 546
E: mswann@aims-ni.co.uk

Nigel Keaney
T: 0759 011 2743
E: nigel@aims-ni.co.uk

Ronan Muldoon
T: 0771 4765 379
E: ronan@aims-ni.co.uk

­